Here is our current class schedule. 

*Want a class time that is not yet scheduled? Put in a request! 

Email helpdesk@workgrindfly.com and we will do our best to make it happen. The more requests we get for a certain class time, the better! 

 

Mondays

PRE–RECORDED LEGS & GLUTES WORKOUT!

 

Tuesdays

LIVE WORKOUTS! INTENSE FULL BODY CARDIO TRAINING!

6am ET / 3am PT  – COMING SOON! (Please email to request this time or any other!)

9:15am ET / 6:15am PT  – Liana S. and Lian P.

12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT  – Lian P.

6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT  – Out for now, let us know if you want this time back! :) 

9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT  – Liana S.

 

Wednesdays

NEW YOGA DAY! LIVE WORKOUTS!

NEW TIME! 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT – Pink Ninja

10am ET / 7am PT – Mandy B.

 

Thursdays

LIVE WORKOUTS! INTENSE FULL BODY CARDIO TRAINING!

6am ET / 3am PT  – COMING SOON! (Please email to request this time or any other!)

9:15am ET / 6:15am PT  – Lian P.

12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT  – Lian P.

9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT  – Liana S.

 

Fridays

PRE–RECORDED UPPER BODY & CORE WORKOUT!

 

Saturdays

LIVE WORKOUTS! INTENSE FULL BODY CARDIO TRAINING!

9am ET / 6am PT  – Liana S.

12pm ET / 9am PT – Liana S.

NEW TIME! 3pm ET / 12pm PT – Danielle V.

 

Sundays

REST DAY! YOU EARNED IT W.G.Fly TRIBE!

*All workouts and studio links are emailed daily to to each W.G.Fly Tribe Members' inbox :)